CEV EuroBeachVolley 2021

Vienna, Austria

  • Dates: 11 - 15 Aug
  • Teams: 32 per gender
  • Players: 64 per gender

Event Trailer

“We could not have asked for a better place than Vienna where to hold the highlight of the 2021 Beach Volleyball season! Working together as one team, we will make EuroBeachVolley 2021 something to remember and an event whose legacy will be lasting for many years."

Aleksandar Boričić
CEV President

Alexander Horst & Clemens Doppler share their thoughts

Latest News


My Perfect Player